top of page

Alan sickbert leadership scholarship

Each year a representative committee selected by the Hamline Undergraduate Student Congress will award three $1,000 scholarships to Hamline undergraduate students (1 Sophomore, 1 Junior, and 1 Senior) in Honor of Alan Sickbert and his leadership as Dean of Students. 

You can apply for this annual scholarship below!

faculty and staff of the year award

Nominate your favorite faculty or staff member to be honored by the student body. This can be a professor or staff member who has impacted your life in a positive direction or who you think deserves praise! Nominate below!

bottom of page